china

Global tracking of parcels from China

Tracking Aliexpress, Joom, Pandao, eBay, GearBest, Wish

Accurate tracking of parcels from China

Cn

With the help of a quick search for international parcels from China - our trackposylka website, you can find out where and what status of the parcel at the moment by tracking number.

Interested in tracking your shipment from China?Everything is very simple, write your track number in the search bar and our site will quickly and efficiently track your shipment, and most importantly, in the language of statuses and cities that is convenient for you, with verification for many delivery services.

Using our website, it is quite easy to track the location of your international shipment from China to Russia.Our website will also check your shipment on SF-Express, Russian Post, China Post, Aliexpress Standard Shipping, and many other delivery services.Verification occurs only on the necessary sites, and therefore tracking is quite fast.Checking the tracking of shipments from China to Ukraine?Not a problem, our site will check the delivery services of Nova Poshta, Meest Express, UkrPochta, and all delivery services in China and Ukraine.Our site will provide you with more detailed information about your parcel in a language convenient for you, give information about the weight of the shipment, the location at the moment.And what about the parcel from China to Belarus?It's that simple!Our site will automatically find information about your parcel on the official website of BelPost, as well as the Belarusian customs, on the delivery sites of China, and provide you with all information about your shipment.

Tracking small parcels and packages from China

Finding the location of a small parcel is very easy with trackposylka, just enter the 13-digit track number of your small parcel in the search bar and click track the parcel, and we will quickly and efficiently provide you with information about this parcel.

There are two types of dispatched parcels - registered and simple.Registered parcels can be easily tracked by the tracking number.

Types of track numbers from China

Every year, new transport services appear and develop in China, and each one tries to choose a unique, new kind of tracking number.For a more convenient search for a shipment, you need to know which service delivers the parcel from China.

  • RW075425023CN - China Post AM Tracked Parcels.
  • China Post Small Packet PlusUntracked Parcels
  • SF-Expressuntracked packages
  • SF eParcelRegistered Parcels from SF-Express
  • PBAE590121844 - Taiwan Post untracked packages - Chunghwa Post AM, SF-Express
  • RA423371156FI - Finnish Post Registered Parcels.
  • RS014263390EE - Registered parcels of the Estonian Post.
  • ZA418561459HK - A simpler registered item created together with Aliexpress and Russian Post.
  • LX769606405CN, LZ073637280CN - China Post ePacket
  • LP00067576558143 - Unregistered parcels from Yanwen and Finland Post
  • VR014625999YP, UR851757908YP - Yanwen shipments, usually there is also an additional track number
  • YT1805006697602424 - Yun Express package, usually there is an additional track number

China Parcel Universal Tracking

A large selection of goods, low prices for purchases from China, coupled with well-organized delivery methods, have a great advantage among consumers around the world.You can read more detailed and useful instructions on tracking parcels from China below.

Joom Joom

Every day this online store is becoming more popular thanks to its aggressive advertising, at a price that will suit any consumer. Also, more and more people are interested in how to track their parcels from China Joom. You can read information about your shipment here, you will also find an interesting article on how Joom sends parcels and why, after crossing the border with Russia, they stop being tracked, how to find the exact tracking number by which you can find out the location of the Joom parcel.

Aliexpress cainiao Aliexpress

Having made an order on one of the most popular sites, it is very interesting which way your shipment will go. Aliexpress tracking a parcel from China is one of the most common actions after ordering goods from China.

Pandao Pandao

Track your parcel from China Pandao. Pandao very easily and naturally appeared on the Russian online market and more and more online shopping users use this service for shopping.

eBay eBay

One of the very first online platforms where there are many goods from China for every taste and price policy. Here's how to track eBay items by shipment number.

BangGood BangGood

A Chinese online store that started operating in 2004. However, it is still not as popular as Aliexpress, but every year its popularity in America, Europe and Asia is gaining momentum rather quickly. How to track an item from BangGood.

Gearbest Gearbest

Gearbest is a Chinese online store that has been on the market since 2014. The main products are equipment, from memory cards to laptops, smartphones and more. Tracking your package with Gearbest is easy.

China delivery services

Products from China are very popular for many people, shipping is also popular as it is part of the purchase.Every year, many new delivery services appear in China, so consider the largest ones.

China Post China Post

China Post is one of the first in terms of shipping from online stores from China. About 80% of parcels are sent by China Post, most of the parcels are tracked only in China, and upon arrival in the country of destination (Russia, Ukraine, Belarus) are no longer tracked. Track the item by China Post Registered Air Mail.

SF Express SF Express

SF Express is not an express service, it delivers parcels using Estonian Post and Finland Post. On average, shipments take 20-35 days, and most parcels are not tracked in Russia, Belarus, Kazakhstan. Shipments that can be tracked, we will help you find a track number by which you can find out the location of your shipment. Tracking package from China SF Express.

Yan Express Yan Express

Yan Express - China Post's partner delivery service, will deliver your package from the seller to the China Post office and then the shipment will be sent to you. Yan Express can track your order from China.

Types of shipment by China Post

China Post or also China Post is the largest company that delivers goods in China and other countries in the world.China Post delivers goods and in 80% of cases these are parcels from China.The most popular are China Post Registered Air mail and China Post Ordinary Small Packet Plus.

China Post China Post Registered Air mail Russian Tracking

Registering your package with China Post gives you the ability to track your package at all stages of delivery, from the point of departure to reaching your local post office. China Post parcel tracking.

China Post China Post Ordinary Small Packet Plus Russian Tracking

One of the budget and popular, slow delivery methods of China Post. It is possible to find out the location only when the departure is in China. Most often, delivery takes place together with Yun Express , SFC, Wish Post. This delivery service is also called China Post Small Packet. China Post Ordinary Small Packet Plus to track the parcel.

How China conquered the e-commerce world

This story began back in 1990, it was then that leading electronic technologies appeared in China: electronic money transfer (EFT), electronic information exchange (EDI).E-business in those days was only known as the processing and execution of electronic transfers in the form of electronic payments.The beginning of the era of e-commerce in China (1990-1993) began only thanks to technologies that made it possible to exchange business information and make electronic non-cash payments.

From 1993-1997, it was the initial stage for e-business in China.The development of the Chinese government "Three Gold Projects" began in 1993, it was the beginning of the national information economy, creating an information road to the future."Three Gold Projects" are:

  • Creation of a public national entrepreneurial Internet service that covered the entire country.
  • Creation of a national base of credit cards and digitalization of currency.
  • Launch of customs offices using the national EDI system and start of paperless trade

About 9 "Golden Projects" were focused on various important areas of the country, from transportation, health care to the Internet, which became available in 1994 to most of the people of China, providing a good platform for continuing to develop commerce."China Yellow Page", founded in 1995 by Jack Ma, took the position of the first internet service that provided services to many entrepreneurs to create web pages.And in 1997, the very first vertical website was created for the China Chemical Network.

From 1997 to 2000, China's e-business entered a new stage of development.Creation of the very first online advertising, the Chinese Product Ordering System (CGOS) in 1997, the start of online payments in 1998 and the public launch of the B2C website, known as www.8848.com, Сtrip, Dangdang, in 1999.Also, one of the stages is the entry into the Internet market of educational and government sites.However, the general dоt-com death in 2000, which caused unsuccessful results, and most B2C and www.8848.com companies disappeared.

Creation by Jack Mac Alibaba Group in 2003 created Taobao and began operating in the C2C market.HuiCong (GEM) became one of the first publicly traded B2B e-business companies in China.Jingdong also took part in the race in 2004.The rapid growth of new Internet users gave a good start to e-commerce and every year it became more popular among many companies and individuals.A new stage in the retail market was the advantage of e-commerce, the number of users increased every day, which means that e-commerce was becoming more and more stable in the market.8.2 billion US dollars in 2007 the volume of retail trade in China, and everyone understood that this was not a chapel, for this reason the development of e-commerce spread to many aspects of supply, logistics,

The 2008 Beijing Olympic Games brought China into the global e-commerce market.Internet use in 2008 exceeded 250 million users, which meant that for the first time in history, it became strange where more people were using the Internet than in the United States.Alibaba started on 11/11/2009, and with the e-commerce boom, with only 27 merchants, $ 7.3 million in sales were made.In 2013, China created a robust and rapidly growing internet retail market.Online funds turnover exceeded 1.4 trillion US dollars.

Alibaba Group in 2013 began its cooperation with many logistics companies and financial corporations, and also began its work Сainiao, the direction of which was intelligent logistics networks (СSLN) supporting more than 30 billion sales per day (10 trillion per year).The new logistics network made it possible to deliver goods across China within 24 hours, the logistics turnover exceeded 14 billion in the first years of its operation, and thanks to this it became the largest network in the world in 2014.

The letter " U " at the beginning of the tracking number indicates that this is an unregistered shipment and therefore untraceable in the recipient's country. Example: UL123456789CN
The last two letters of the" US " track number indicate the country of departure. Example: RP234567890US
On average, it takes from 7 to 14 days for an export operation , but sometimes this operation can take up to 60 days . If the shipment is in the "Export" status , you can't track it (find out what exactly is happening to it). only at the import stage, You can see your parcel and follow its further movement.

Всемирное отслеживание посылок из Китая

Всемирное отслеживание посылок из Китая

Отслеживание Алиэкпресс, Joom, Пандао, eBay, GearBest, Wish


logo, Трек посылка

Отследить посылку

Правильное отслеживание посылок из Китая

При помощи быстрого поиска международных посылок с Китая - нашего сайта trackposylka, вы сможете узнать где и какой статус посылки на данный момент по номеру отслеживания.

Интересует отслеживание вашего отправления из Китая? Все очень просто, напишите ваш трек номер в строке с поиском и наш сайт быстро и качественно отследит ваше отправление, а главное на удобном вам языке статусов и городов, с проверкой по многим службам доставки.

При помощи нашего сервиса довольно просто следить за местонахождением вашего международного отправления с Китая в Россию. Так же наш сайт проверит ваше отправление на SF-Express, Почта России, Почте Китая, Aliexpress Standard Shipping, и многих других службах доставки. Проверка происходит только на необходимых почтовых ресурсах, и по этому отслеживание происходит довольно быстро. Отслеживание почтового отправления из Китая в Украину? Не проблема, track posylka проверит службы доставки Новой Почты, Meest Express, УкрПочты, и все службы по доставке в Китае и в Украине. Наш сайт предоставит вам более подробную информацию о вашей посылке, даст информацию о весе отправления, местоположении на данный момент. А что с посылкой с Китая в Белорусь? Все просто! Сайт автоматически найдет информацию о вашей посылке на официальном сайте БелПочты, также Белорусской таможни, на сайтах доставки Китая, и предоставит вам всю информацию об вашем отправлении.

Отслеживание мелких посылок и пакетов из Китая

Узнать местоположение мелкой посылки очень легко с trackposylka, просто введите 13 значный трек номер вашего отправления в строке поиска и нажмите отследить посылку, и мы быстро и качественно предоставим вам информацию об этом отправлении.

Отправляемые посылки есть двух типов - регистрируемые и простые. Регистрируемые посылки легко можно отследить по номеру отслеживания.

Виды трек номеров из Китая

С каждым годом в Китае появляются и развиваются новые транспортные службы, и каждая пытается выбрать уникальный, новый вид номера отслеживания. Для более удобного поиска отправления нужно знать какая служба доставляет посылку с Китая.

  • RW075425023CN - Отслеживаемые посылки China Post AM.
  • UD906476403CN - Не отслеживаемые посылки China Post Small Packet Plus
  • 030247025450, UL070359581EE - Не отслеживаемые посылки SF-Express
  • 460462584604, 959534273304 - Регистрируемые посылки SF eParcel от SF-Express
  • PBAE590121844 - Не отслеживаемые посылки Почты Тайваня - Chunghwa Post AM, SF-Express
  • RA423371156FI - Регистрируемые посылки Почты Финляндии.
  • RS014263390EE - Регистрируемые посылки Почты Эстонии.
  • ZA418561459HK - Более простая регистрируемое отправление созданное вместе с Aliexpress и Почтой Росиии.
  • LX769606405CN, LZ073637280CN - Посылки ePacket с Почты Китая
  • LP00067576558143 - Не регистрируемые посылки Yanwen и Почты Финляндии
  • VR014625999YP, UR851757908YP - Отправления Yanwen, обычно так же есть дополнительный трек номер
  • YT1805006697602424 - Посылка Yun Express, как правило есть дополнительный трек номер

Универсальное Отслеживание Китайских Посылок

Большой выбор товаров, низкие цены на покупки из Китая, на пару с отлично организованными способами доставки, имеют большое преимущество среди потребителей всего мира. Более подробную инструкцию по отслеживанию посылок с Китая вы можете прочитать ниже.

Joom Joom

С каждым днем этот онлайн магазин становиться популярней, благодаря своей агрессивной рекламе, ценой которая подойдет любому потребителю. Так же все больше людей интересуются как отследить свою посылку с Китая Joom. Информацию о Вашем отправлении вы можете прочитать тут, так же найдете интересную статью как Joom отправляет посылки и почему после пересечения границы с Россией они перестают отслеживаться, как найти именно тот номер отслеживания по которому вы сможете узнать местоположение посылки Joom.

Aliexpress cainiao Aliexpress

Сделав заказ на одном из самых популярных сайтов, очень интересно какой путь проделает ваше отправление. Алиэкспресс отслеживание посылки из Китая одно из самых частых действиях после заказа товара из Китая.

Pandao Pandao

Отследить посылку из Китая Pandao. Pandao очень легко и непринуждённо появился на онлайн рынке России и все больше и больше пользователей онлайн-шопинга пользуются этим сервисом для покупок.

eBay eBay

Одна из самых первых интернет площадок, где много товаров из Китая на любой вкус и ценовую политику. Тут Вы найдете как отследить товар с eBay по номеру отправления.

BangGood BangGood

Китайский онлайн-магазин, начавший свою работу с 2004 года. Однако он пока еще не такой популярный как Алиэкспресс, но с каждым годом его популярность в Америке, Европе и Азии набирает обороты достаточно быстро. Как отследить товар с BangGood.

Gearbest Gearbest

Gearbest - китайский онлайн-магазин, работавший на рынке с 2014 года. Основные товары это - техника, начиная с карт памяти и заканчивая ноутбуками, смартфонами и прочем. Отследить посылку с Gearbest просто.

Службы доставки Китая

Товары с Китая очень популярны для многих людей, доставка не менее популярна, так как это часть покупки. С каждым годом в Китае появляются множество новых служб доставки, так рассмотрим же самые крупные.

China Post China Post

China Post занимает одну из самых первых позиций по доставке с онлайн-магазинов с Китая. Около 80% посылок пересылает China Post, большинство посылок отслеживаются только в Китае, и по прибытию в страну назначения (Россию, Украину, Беларусь) уже не отслеживаются. Отследить товар China Post Registered Air Mail.

SF Express SF Express

SF Express это не экспресс-служба, она доставляет посылки с помощью Почты Эстонии и Почты Финляндии. В среднем отправления идет 20-35 дней, и большинство посылок не отслеживаются в России, Беларуси, Казахстане. Отправления которые возможно отследить, мы поможем Вам найти трек номер по которому Вы сможете узнать местоположении вашего отправления. Отследить посылку из Китая SF Express.

Yan Express Yan Express

Yan Express - партнерская служба доставки Почты Китая, доставит Вашу посылку от продавца до отделения Почты Китая и далее отправление будет направлено к Вам. Yan Express отследить заказ из Китая.

Виды отправления China Post

China Post или также Почта Китая является самой крупной компанией которая осуществляет доставку товаров в Китае и в другие страны мира. Чина Пост производит доставку товаров и в 80% случаев это посылки из Китая. Самые популярные: China Post Registered Air mail и China Post Ordinary Small Packet Plus.

China Post China Post Registered Air mail отслеживание на русском языке

Регистрация вашей посылки China Post дает Вам возможность отслеживать вашу посылку на всех этапах доставки, от места отправления до попадание на ваше местное почтовое отделение. China Post отслеживание посылки.

China Post China Post Ordinary Small Packet Plus отслеживание на русском языке

Один из бюджетных и популярных, медлительных способов доставки China Post. Узнать местоположении возможно узнать только когда отправление находиться в Китае. Чаще всего доставка происходит вместе с Yun Express, SFC, Wish Post. Еще данную службе доставки дают называние China Post Small Packet. China Post Ordinary Small Packet Plus отследить посылку на русском языке.

Как Китай завоевал мир электронной коммерции

Данная история началась еще в далеком 1990 году, именно тогда в Китае появились ведущие электронные технологии: электронный перевод денежных средств (ЕFT), электронный обмен информации (ЕDI). Электронное предпринимательство в те времена было известно только как обработка и выполнение электронных переводов в виде электронных платежей. Начало эпохи электронной коммерции в Китае (1990-1993) началось только благодаря технологиям позволявшим обмениваться деловой информацией и совершать электронные безналичные платежи.

С периода 1993-1997 года был начальным этапом для электронного предпринимательства в Китае. Разработка правительства Китая "Три золотых проекта" началось в 1993 году, это было начало информационной национальной экономики, создав информационную дорогу в будущее. "Три золотых проекта" это:

  • Создание публичного национального предпринимательского интернет сервиса, который охватил все страну.
  • Создание национальной базы кредитных карт и оцифровывание валюты.
  • Начало работы таможенных пунктов с помощью национальной системы ЕDI и начало безбумажной торговли

Около 9 "Золотых проектов" были сосредоточены на разных важных сферах страны, начиная с транспорта, здравоохранения и заканчивая Интернетом который стал доступен в 1994 году большинству жителям Китая давая хорошую платформу для продолжения развития коммерции. "China Yellow Page" созданная в 1995 году Джеком Ма, заняла позицию первого интернет сервиса, которая предоставляла услуги многим предпринимателям по созданию веб страниц. А в 1997 году было создано самый первый вертикальный веб сайт, для China Chemical Network.

Начиная с 1997 года по 2000 электронное предпринимательство Китая вошло в новый этап развития. Создание самой первой онлайн рекламы, система заказов китайской продукции(СGOS) в 1997 году, начало онлайн платежей в 1998 году и публичным началом работы веб сайта В2С, известных как www.8848.соm, Сtrip, Dаngdang, в 1999 году. Так же одним из этапом - это вступление на интернет рынок образовательные и правительственные сайты. Однако всеобщий dоt-com гибель в 2000 году, вызвавший неудачные результаты и большинство компаний В2С, и www.8848.соm, исчезли.

Созданная Джеком Мак Алибаба Груп, в 2003 году создала Tаobao и начала работу на рынке С2С. Одной из первой публичной торгуемой компанией В2В в электронном предпринимательстве Китая стала HuiCong (GEM). Jingdong в 2004 так же принял участие в гонке. Быстрый рост новых интернет пользователей, дало хороший старт электронной коммерции и с каждым годом она становилась более популярней среди многих компаний и частных лиц. Новый этап на розничном рынке стало преимущество электронной коммерции, пользователей с каждым днем становилось больше, а это значит, что и электронная торговля становилась все устойчивей на рынке. 8,2 млрд. долларов США в 2007 году обьем розничной торговли Китая, и все понимали что это не придел, по этой причина развитие электронной коммерции распространилось на многие аспекты поставок, логистики, онлайн транзакции и многие другие услуги.

Олимпийские игры в 2008 году в Пекине, вывело Китай на мировой рынок электронной коммерции. Использование интернета в 2008 году превысило 250 миллиона пользователей, и это означало, что впервые в истории стало странной где интернетом пользовалось больше количество людей чем в США. Начало работы Alibaba с 11.11.2009 году, и с началом бума электронной коммерции, с помощью только 27 продавцов, были сделаны продажи на 7.3 млн долларов США. В 2013 году Китай создал устойчивый и быстро развивающий рынок розничной интернет торговли. Онлайн оборот средств превысил 1,4 триллиона долларов США.

Alibaba Group в 2013 году начало свое сотрудничество с многими логистическими компаниями и финансовыми корпорациями, и также начало свою работу Сainiao, направление работы которой было интеллектуальные логистические сети (СSLN) поддерживающая более 30 миллиард продаж в день (в год 10 триллионов). Новая логистическая сеть позволяла осуществлять доставку товаров по Китаю в течении суток, логистический оборот превысил 14 миллиардов в первые годы своей работы, и благодаря этому стал самой крупной сетью в мире в 2014 году.

Всемирное отслеживание посылок из Китая - Отзывы

Отслеживание посылок Всемирное отслеживание посылок из Китая на русском в Москве, Санкт-Петербурге, Краснодаре, Алмате, Киеве, Минске и других городах Украины, России, Казахстана, Беларуси и странах Европы

В среднем, на операцию экспорта службы Всемирное отслеживание посылок из Китая уходит от 7 до 14 дней, но иногда эта операция может затянуться до 60 дней. Если отправление находится в статусе «Экспорт», то отследить его (узнать что именно с ним происходит) нельзя, только на этапе импорта Вы сможете увидеть свою посылку и следить за ее дальнейшим перемещением.