joom-logistics

Joom Logistics

Shipping Method with Joom

joom.com

Tracking Joom Logistics Parcels From China

Joom Logistics

Joom Logistics is a logistics company that arranges delivery of online orders on the trade platform of the company to Russia.

The company opened in China in the first months of 2018, and since mid-autumn of the same year, the company has been sending the majority of all orders to the trading platform of the company. Presumably, because of this, the delivery time to large cities in Russia will be significantly reduced from twenty to five to ten days.

The company believes that the optimization of logistics processes and the delivery control system should allow you to reduce the date of arrival of orders, and stop delays, delays and reduce the possibility of not receiving a parcel at all — by tracking them in real time.

The actions that the logistics company takes make it possible to make the work of courier and postal services in Russia, which delivers orders on the territory of the country, easier. For example, logistics companies sort parcels by departure area in advance (before their arrival in Russia).

At the moment, the company wants to achieve even greater optimization due to regional delivery to centers without the use of Moscow hubs.

The letter " U " at the beginning of the tracking number indicates that this is an unregistered shipment and therefore untraceable in the recipient's country. Example: UL123456789CN
The last two letters of the" US " track number indicate the country of departure. Example: RP234567890US
On average, it takes from 7 to 14 days for an Joom Logistics export operation , but sometimes this operation can take up to 60 days . If the shipment is in the "Export" status , you can't track it (find out what exactly is happening to it). only at the import stage, You can see your parcel and follow its further movement.

joom-logistics

Joom Logistics

Метод доставки с Joom

joom.com

Отслеживание Joom Logistics посылок из Китая

Joom Logistics

Joom Logistics — это логистическая компания, которая организовывает доставку интернет-заказов на торговой площадке Joom в Россию.

Joom Logistics открыли в Китае еще в первых месяцах 2018 года, а уже с середины осени этого же года компания осуществляет отправку большинства всех заказов торговой площадки Joom. Предположительно, из-за этого сроки доставки в большие города России значительно уменьшатся с двадцати до пяти-десяти дней.

В компании считают, что оптимизация логистических процессов и система контроля доставок должны позволить сократить дату прибытия заказов, а прекращение задержек, отсрочек и уменьшение возможности вовсе не получить посылку — с помощью отслеживания их в режиме реального времени.

Действия, что предпринимает Joom Logistics, дают возможность сделать работу курьерских и почтовых служб России, что доставляет заказы на территории страны, проще. К примеру, Joom Logistics заранее (до ее прибытия в Россию) сортируют посылки по районам отправления.

На данный момент в Joom хотят добиться еще большей оптимизации за счет региональной доставки в центры без применения хабов Москвы.

AliExpress
Буква "U" в начале трек номера говорит что это нерегистрируемое отправление и поэтому неотслеживаемое на территории страны получателя. Пример: UL123456789CN
Последние две буквы международного трек номера ("RU") означают страну отправления. Пример: RP123456780RU
В среднем, на операцию экспорта Joom Logistics уходит от 7 до 14 дней, но иногда эта операция может затянуться до 60 дней. Если отправление находится в статусе «Экспорт», то отследить его (узнать что именно с ним происходит) нельзя, только на этапе импорта Вы сможете увидеть свою посылку и следить за ее дальнейшим перемещением.